Home > Suzuki Method > Suzuki Core Materials > Guitar >

Suzuki ENSEMBLES for Guitar: Volume 1
Suzuki Ensembles for Guitar: Volume 1

List Price: $8.99
Our Price: $7.95
Savings: $1.04

Product Code: XM22

Ensemble Guitar Parts for Suzuki Guitar School, Volume 1 Four parts and score included. These arrangements include the original Suzuki Guitar School melodies transposed one octave higher giving the student practice in reading ledger lines and playing beyond the 12th fret, a obbligato melody that poses technical challenges to advanced students, a simple chordal accompaniment that gives the Book 2 student excellent free stroke arpeggio practice, and a bass part that gives the student practice in leading the lower ledger lines. These parts work well together, but can also be used with the original melodies.