Home > Suzuki Method >

Everybody's Perfect Masterpieces CD Vol 1-4
Everybody's Perfect Masterpieces CD Vol 1-4

Our Price: $10.95

Product Code: EPMCD

Valery Lloyd-Watts recording of volumes 1-4 of Everybody's Perfect Masterpieces piano solo series. This CD Includes:

Vol1: Etude in C, Melody, Allegretto Op. 117 No.5, Dance, Allegro in C, Children's Song, March Daniel, Etude in G, A song, Fanfare Op.117 No.8, Bagtelle in G, Bagatelle in F, The Shepherd Pipes, Allegretto in D, Scherzo Op.39 No.12

Vol.2: Marching Op.39 No.3, Etude in C, Arioso Daniel, Andante Op.599 No.12, Minuet I K.6, Andante, Little Song, A Pleasant Morning Op.63 No.1, The Bear, Fanfare Minuet

Vol 3: 26 Lesson in C Op.125 No.10, Stucken ( Little Pieces) Op.68 No.5, The Little Beggar Op.123, Bouree, German Dance, Prelude in C Major BVW 924a from the "Little Clavier Book" for W.F. Bach, Ecossaise, Burlesk, Ballade Op.100 No.15

Vol 4: Sonatina in C Major, Scherzo, Five Happy Variations on a Russian Folksong Op.52 No.1, Toccatina Op.27 No.7, March in G Major BWV Anh 124 from the Notebook from Anna Magdalena, Etude Op.27 No.3, Prelude in A Major Op.28 No.7, Solfeggietto